bra låt va


As much as I love you
As much as I need you
And I cant stand you
Must everything you do make me wanna smile
Can I not like you for awhile?

You wont let me
You upset me girl
And then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forgive that I was upset
Can't remember what you did

But I hate...
You know exactly what to do
So that I cant stay mad at you
For too long thats wrong

But I hate...
You know exactly how to touch
So that I dont want to fuss.. and fight no more
Said I despise that i adore you


And i hate how much i love you boy
I cant stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just cant let you go
And I hate that I love you so


You completely know the power that you have
The only one makes me laugh


Said its not fair
How you take advantage of the fact
That I..will be under reason why
And it just aint right


And I hate how much I love you girl
I cant stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you girl
But I just cant let you go
But I hate that I love you so


One of these days maybe your magic wont affect me
And your kiss wont make me weak
But no one in this world knows me the way you know me
So you'll probably always have a spell on me...


As much i love you
As much as I need you
As much I love you
As much as I need you


And I hate that i love you soooo
And I hate how much i love you boy
I cant stand how much I need ya
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just cant let you go
And I hate that I love you so

And I hate that I love you so.. soo.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0